Staff and Board Members

Staff & Board Members
Staff & Board Members

Contact Us

General Patron Services Questions

info@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 ext. 1001

 

Subscribers

To make subscriber ticket reservations:
subscribers@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 ext. 1001

 

Human Resources

Employment inquiries
office@madcowtheatre.com

 

Marketing

news@madcowtheatre.com 

 

Casting/Audition Questions or Information

casting@madcowtheatre.com

 

Volunteer information

volunteers@madcowtheatre.com

 
Group Sales

Save 20% on groups of 10 or more.
groups@madcowtheatre.com

 

Rental Inquiries

rentals@madcowtheatre.com

Founding Members

Rus Blackwell

Trudy Bruner

Alan Bruun

Dennis Neal

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Brian McDowell
President
Holland & Knight

Jean Siegfried
Secretary
Community Activist

Members

William Boles 
Rollins College

Mitzi Maxwell
Mad Cow Theatre, ex officio

Susi Rivera
Community Activist

Tony Simotes
Artist/Director

Wendy Zehngebot
Community Advocate

Melanie Sylvan Sachs

Karenna Senors

Meredith Egan

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Mitzi Maxwell
mitzim@madcowtheatre.com 
407-297-8788 ext. 1005

Director of Operations

Audrey McGowen
audreym@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 ext. 1010

Community Engagement Manager

Jennifer Thomas
jent@madcowtheatre.com
407.297.8788 ext. 1006

Marketing & Development Coordinator

Alletta Gentry
allettag@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 ext. 1004

Production Coordinator

Katie DeBari
katied@madcowtheatre.com
(407) 297-8788 ext. 1005

Manager of Art and Design

Lisa Buck
lisab@madcowtheatre.com
407.297.8788 x1007

Director of Special Projects

Jessica Kaschube
jessicak@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788

Manager of Creative Development

Crystal Edwards
crystale@madcowtheatre.com

Patron Services Assistants

Brent Lane

Maddie Stroud

Charis Watler