Staff and Board Members

Staff & Board Members
Staff & Board Members

Contact Us

General Patron Services Questions

info@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 ext. 1001

 

Subscribers

To make subscriber ticket reservations:
subscribers@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 ext. 1001

 

Human Resources

Employment inquiries
office@madcowtheatre.com

 

Marketing

news@madcowtheatre.com 

 

Casting/Audition Questions or Information

casting@madcowtheatre.com

 

Volunteer information

volunteers@madcowtheatre.com

 
Group Sales

Save 20% on groups of 10 or more.
groups@madcowtheatre.com

 

Rental Inquiries

rentals@madcowtheatre.com

Founding Members

Rus Blackwell

Trudy Bruner

Alan Bruun

Dennis Neal

Board of Directors

Members

William Boles 
Rollins College

Mitzi Maxwell
Mad Cow Theatre, ex officio

Susi Rivera
Community Activist

Tony Simotes
Artist/Director

Wendy Zehngebot
Community Advocate

Kathy Godfrey

Dr. L Karenna Senors

Meredith Egan

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Mitzi Maxwell
mitzim@madcowtheatre.com 
407-297-8788 ext.

Director of Administration

Scott Innis
scotti@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788

Production Manager

Sandy Wilder
sandyw@madcowtheatre.com
(407) 297-8788

Marketing & Development Manager

Alletta Gentry
allettag@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788 ext. 1004

Patron Experience Manager

Angela Hundl
angelah@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788

Manager of Art and Design

Lisa Buck
lisab@madcowtheatre.com
407.297.8788 x1007

Director of Special Projects

Jessica Kaschube
jessicak@madcowtheatre.com

Patron Services Assistants

Charis Watler
charisw@madcowtheatre.com