Staff and Board Members

Staff & Board Members
Staff & Board Members

Contact Us

General Patron Services Questions

info@madcowtheatre.com
407-297-8788

 

Human Resources

Employment inquiries
office@madcowtheatre.com

 

Marketing

news@madcowtheatre.com 

 

Casting/Audition Questions or Information

casting@madcowtheatre.com

 

Volunteer information

volunteers@madcowtheatre.com

 

Group Sales

Save 20% on groups of 10 or more.
info@madcowtheatre.com

 

Rental Inquiries

rentals@madcowtheatre.com

Founding Members

Rus Blackwell

Trudy Bruner

Alan Bruun

Dennis Neal

Board of Directors

Members

Kathy Godfrey
Chair

Dr. L Karenna Senors
Vice Chair

Mitzi Maxwell
Mad Cow Theatre, ex officio

Susi Rivera
Director

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Mitzi Maxwell
mitzim@madcowtheatre.com 
407-297-8788

Director of Production & Facilities

Paul Bedford
paulb@madcowtheatre.com

Director of Creative Development

Tony Simotes
tonys@madcowtheatre.com

Patron Experience Manager

info@madcowtheatre.com
Box Office: 407-297-8788

Manager of Art and Design

Lisa Buck
lisab@madcowtheatre.com

PRODUCTION STAGE MANAGER

Debbie Briley
debbieb@madcowtheatre.com

FINANCIAL COORDINATOR

Maddie Stroud
maddies@madcowtheatre.com

Patron Services Assistant

Abigale Parker
abigalep@madcowtheatre.com

Charis Watler
charisw@madcowtheatre.com

Resident Artists

Jennifer Coe
jenniferc@madcowtheatre.com

John Cavazos
johnc@madcowtheatre.com